Skip to content

Meet the team

Nathalie Gilder – Director, Registered Manager & Nominated Individual

My role is to manage and oversee the efficient operation of the business while maintaining a
high standard of care.

Works Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday 09:00-17:00 and Tuesday and Friday 09:00-15:00

Email: Nathalie@haverhillcommunitycare.com

 

Jessica Wilkins – Care Delivery Manager

My role is to support the Registered Manager, and manage the day to day running of the
service. I also manage the coordinating and care team.

Hours: Monday and Thursday, 09:00-17:00, I also work from home.

*Currently on Maternity leave, due back Monday 2nd October 2023*

Email: Jess@haverhillcommunitycare.com 

Isabel Osborne – Care Compliance & HR Manager

My role is ensure that our service meets and exceeds regulatory, statutory, service user and
organisational standards, through robust quality assurance and compliance.
Hours: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 09:00-17:00, Weekend.1, 08:00-16:00

DAY OFF: Every Monday

Email: Isabel@haverhillcommunitycare.com

Della Swallow – Recruitment, Learning & Development Manager

My role is to manage recruitment, training and development of the whole team.
Hours: Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Weekend.2, 07:00-17:00

Day off: Every Monday and Tuesday

Email: Della@haverhillcommunitycare.com

Karolina Hryszko – Care Coordinator

My role is to coordinator all care, ensuring all visits are allocated to regular team of carers. I
also complete all care assessments and care reviews.
Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 09:00-17:00, Weekend.1, 08:00-16:00

Days Off: Every other Wednesday and Friday

Email:  Karolina@haverhillcommunitycare.com

Samantha ‘Sam’ Notley – Care Coordinator

My role is to coordinator all care, ensuring all visits are allocated to regular team of carers. I
also complete all care assessments and care reviews.
Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 08:30-17:00, Weekend.2, 08:00-16:00

Day Off: Every Thursday  

Email: Sam@haverhillcommunitycare.com

Lakeisha Kicks – Care Team Leader

My role is the supervision of the care and support staff to ensure that people who use our
services receive complete person-centred care and to a high standard.

Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, every other Thursday and Friday, Weekend.1, 08:00-16:00

Day off: Every other Thursday (Week.1) and Friday (Week.2)

Email: Lakeisha@haverhillcommunitycare.com

Eve McGrath – Care Team Leader

My role is the supervision of the care and support staff to ensure that people who use our
service receive complete person-centred care and to a high standard.
Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Weekend.2, 08:00-16:00

Day Off: Every Tuesday

Email:  Eve@haverhillcommunitycare.com

Natasha Goldsborough Martin – Quality, Engagement and Inclusion Coordinator

My role is to ensure our quality-assurance standards and procedures are being met, and to
coordinate the planning and implementation of activities, events, as well as community
participation for staff, service users and their families/representatives.

Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 09:00-15:00, Weekend.1 16:00-22:30

Day Off: Every Wednesday

Email: Natasha@haverhillcommunitycare.com

Elizabeth ‘Liz’ Lombaard – Care Administrator

My role is to respond to all administrative needs of the service to ensure that the
requirements of the organisation are met.

Hours: Monday – Friday, 08:30-16:30

Email: Liz@haverhillcommunitycare.com

Lilly Page – Receptionist

My role is to greet all visitors, answer all phone calls and assist with administrative tasks of
the service.

Hours: 09:00-17:00 Tuesday and Wednesday, I also work as a Community Carer

Email: Lilly@haverhillcommunitycare.com